I recently discovered a creation science podcast that is really full of wonderful information.

It’s also a radio show, if you happen to live in the Portland, Oregon area, Denver, or Phoenix (which I don’t). So I downloaded the first few episodes and listened to them in my car. I learned a lot, was reminded of a lot of things I already knew and just generally appreciated the comfortable, informative teaching style of Bob Knopf, the host and creator of Exploring God’s Creation.

This is an excellent way to learn the basics of creation science or to introduce someone to it. But it’s got a lot of good information for those who think they know a lot about the subject, as well. I’m looking forward to listening to more. As of this writing, there are 46 episodes online and I have only heard 5 or 6.

